The DTSC AGM was held on Mon 25th Feb at 7 p.m. and the following awards were made:

Club Person of the Year - Club Chairman Neil Foster (left) presenting the Award Jointly to Bernie Dinsdale (centre), John Christmas (right) and Keith Mason (absent) for their amazing work on our new tennis courts.

Most Improved Tennis Player - Pete Jelly (absent) and the Most Improved Junior Archie Moore (left)

Most Improved Squash Player - Matthew Pile (left)

Most Improved Racketball Player - Jake Wilkinson-Tough (left)

Our Head Tennis Coach Sarah Skidmore announced at the AGM that she will be standing down at the end of the Summer Term 2019, she'll be sadly missed.

Alastair Clark: 8th Feb 2019 13:32:00


Latest News

Squash & Racketball Club Championships

Results from the Squash & Racketball Finals Night...

Read More »

Easter Holiday Tennis & Multi-Sports programme

For school years 1-5. £5 discount for DTSC members children...

Read More »