Latest Tournament News, Results & Photos

2020 Club Championships

There were no squash or Racketball tournaments in 2020 due to the global Covid-19 pandemic restrictions.

All older reports have been moved to the archive pages of the website, see below.

For older reports, results and photos of tournaments please click here for the Archive page



Latest News

Annual Tennis Tournament

Finals Day this Sat 16th Oct starting at midday....

Read More »

Squash & Racketball Handicap Tournaments

Get your entry in by Monday 11th October!...

Read More »