The short meeting was very positive about the achievements of the club over the past year and the minutes will be published in the member's section of the website when they are signed off by the chairman.

The following awards were made and there are some photos at the link:

Club person of the year - Geoff Brazier

Most improved adult tennis player (Hideko Edes Trophy) - Frances Guppy

Most improved junior tennis player - jointly awarded to Henry Theobald and Ben Sanders

Most improved squash player - James Pickering

Most improved racketball player - Craig Holloway


Alastair Clark: 28th Feb 2020 09:09:00


Latest News

Squash & Racketball Club Championships

Results from the Squash & Racketball Finals Night...

Read More »

Easter Holiday Tennis & Multi-Sports programme

For school years 1-5. £5 discount for DTSC members children...

Read More »