The club is managed by ............

  • General Management Committee (GMC) (Chairman Neil Foster)
  • Tennis Sub-Committee (Chairman Keith Mason)
  • Squash and Racketball Sub-Committee (Chairman Andy Gilks)

It is important that committees do not become static and that all members share in the running of the club and we would therefore welcome nominations for all committee roles.
Details of the elction of new committee members will be forwarded with the notice for the AGM at the end of the month.


Gary Biles: 16th Jan 2020 11:25:00


Latest News

Squash & Racketball Club Championships

Results from the Squash & Racketball Finals Night...

Read More »

Easter Holiday Tennis & Multi-Sports programme

For school years 1-5. £5 discount for DTSC members children...

Read More »